Our Job

WELLNESS INNOVATOR :

Verre et Quartz is one of the lead company with recognized expertise in the field of steam and heat processing. With many references in France as well as internationally, (check our list of references).

Expert in thermodynamics, specialist in space developments, fluids professional, and with a great passion for well-being, VERRE ET QUARTZ creates worlds of dreams where each sense solicited, pampered and fulfilled.

Verre et Quartz works in partnership with the main brands of cosmetics and equips spas throughout many countries worldwide.

5 Mondes – Sothys - Germaine de Capuccini - Sultane de Saba - Thalgo Terrake – Omnisens - L’Occitane

Among the last references, the company has been involved in the Mandarin Oriental project (achievement of 17 customized steam cabins), the Es Saadi Palace in Marrakech, (realization of the spa’s wet area, composed of specific steam baths, ice fontains, saunas, experience showers), the Petit port aquatic complex in Nantes (Experience tunnel, Ofuro baths, Saunas - Banyas, Istanbul Patio, Steam baths), etc…

The press talks about us: emotion spa magazine Fall 2011

Medical lamps:

Pioneer in the conception and manufacturing of medical lighting, Verre et Quartz Technologies is now recognized worldwide thanks to its product’s quality and 60 years of experience without comparison.

VERRE ET QUARTZ TECHNOLOGIES has conceived and developed a complete range of technical lighting, reliable and with high performances which are aimed for a public of professionals among those: dermatologists, podologists, laboratory technicians, jewelery manufacturers, art works restoration, etc…

Being unique in the field of infrared rays, combining the quality of quartz with a circular shape developed by our engineers, the “circlines” provide deep and homogeneous heat distribution. Our quartz infrared lamps help physiotherapist’s work and have been designed in different ways which enables them to adapt to various configurations.

 

Our Job
WELLNESS INNOVATOR :Verre et Quartz is one of the lead company with recognized expertise in the field of steam and heat processing. With many references in France as well as internationally, (check ou...( en savoir + )

Nos métiers

BIEN ÊTRE :

La société VERRE ET QUARTZ est un leader de la profession grâce à une expertise reconnue dans le traitement de la vapeur et de la chaleur, et bénéficie de nombreuses références en France et à l’Etranger. (cf. liste des références)

Expert en thermodynamique, spécialiste en aménagement d’espace, professionnel des fluides ….. et passionné du bien-être, VERRE ET QUARTZ crée des mondes de rêve où chaque sens est sollicité, choyé et comblé.

VERRE ET QUARTZ travaille en partenariat avec les principales marques de cosmétiques et équipe les spas à travers de nombreux pays.

5 MONDES – SOTHYS – GERMAINE DE CAPUCCINI – SULTANE DE SABA – THALGO TERRAKE – OMNISENS – L’OCCITANE

Parmi les dernières références, la société compte l’Hôtel Mandarin Oriental à Paris (réalisation de 17 hammams sur mesure), le Palace Es Saadi à Marrakech (réalisation de l’espace humide du spa composé de bains de vapeur spécifiques, fontaine de glace, sauna, douches expériences), du Complexe du Petit Port à Nantes (tunnel expérience, bains Ofuro, sauna Banya, patio Istanbul, bain de vapeur), etc…

La presse en parle émotion SPA Automne 2011

LAMPES MEDICALES :

Pionnier dans la conception et la fabrication d’éclairages médicaux, la société VERRE ET QUARTZ TECHNOLOGIES est aujourd’hui reconnue dans le monde entier pour la qualité de ses produits grâce à 60 années d’expérience inégalée.

VERRE ET QUARTZ TECHNOLOGIES a conçu et développé une gamme complète d’éclairages techniques  fiables et performants s’adressant à des professionnels aussi diverses que : dermatologues, podologues, techniciens de laboratoires, horlogers, restaurateurs d’œuvres d’art, etc …

Unique dans le domaine du rayonnement infrarouge, associant les qualités du quartz à une forme circulaire étudiée par nos ingénieurs, les « circlines » permettent une répartition homogène de la chaleur en profondeur. Les lampes à circlines VERRE ET QUARTZ  facilitent le travail des kinésithérapeutes et sont déclinées en plusieurs versions, adaptables à la configuration des lieux.

Nos métiers
BIEN ÊTRE : La société VERRE ET QUARTZ est un leader de la profession grâce à une expertise reconnue dans le traitement de la vapeur et de la chaleur, et bénéficie de nombreuses références en Fr...( en savoir + )